Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/10-21-13


notalone

Meditation/10-21-13

 

“What do you think? If a man owns a hundred sheep, and one of them wanders away, will he not leave the ninety-nine on the hills and go to look for the one that wandered off?
Do you ever feel like your all alone in this big world? I know we all have felt that. I have, but when I feel that way I must look to God, I must lift my eyes up to the heavens. We all have those days, but God will never leave us alone. He promised us that. He didn’t  give His Son for us for nothing. His love is everlasting and forever. He doesn’t change, He is the same, today, tomorrow and in the future. When your feeling alone, lift those hands and eyes up to God, lift them high, for He is our King. Love BettyB.
4 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/10-21-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/10-21-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/10-21-13 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. YES SISTER Betty, YAHSHUA IS NEVER VERY FALL AWAY FROM ANY OF HIS SPIRITUAL BRIDES, WE JUST HAVE TO TALK TO HIM & TELL HIM ALL OF OUR NEEDS

    Like

    October 21, 2013 at 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

