Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/10-30-13


feedyourspirit

Meditation/10-30-13

 

You are my hiding place; you will protect me from trouble and surround me with songs of deliverance. — Psalm 32:7

 

When I’m feeling so bad, or even feeling good, Jesus is here with me all the time. Sometimes the pain of the world hurts my heart, when I watch the news it get’s to me and I feel so hurt for others out in the world. What do we do when we feel we have no hope? Jesus is there with you, He is your hiding place..He surrounds you with songs of deliverance..Hide in Jesus today, He will guide you and protect you..love BettyB.

 

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/10-30-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/10-30-13 | Shelter Me, Lord

  3. Pingback: Meditation/10-30-13 « Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. YES SISTER Betty, WE OFTEN NEED TO HIDE OURSELVES IN YAHSHUA, WHO IS “YHWH’S” HOLY WORD , WE WILL ONLY FIND A REMEDY TO 100% OF OUR PROBLEMS ONCE WE TRULY SEARCH “YHWH’S” HOLY WORD

    Like

    October 30, 2013 at 12:41 pm

Leave a Reply

