Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13


joy-comes-2-550x320

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13

The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.
Sometimes and some days we get so tired and strained from a busy day and night. We seem stressed and irritated. But, we can go on and have strength from God, because joy is right around the corner. Joy comes in the morning, and yesterday is over. It’s a brand new day for us. So, rejoice in the Lord, let your heart leap for joy because we begin fresh another day..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..
Lord Jesus, Please hear us this morning. Lord, as we go on with this brand new day, guide our ways and help us to stand and walk in your ways. Lead us into truth, guide our leaders and give them wisdom in all they do, protect Israel and keep them strong in these days Lord. We love you, In Jesus Name, Amen.

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13 | Shelter Me, Lord

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13 « Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-6-13 « Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  5. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    December 6, 2013 at 11:57 am

Leave a Reply

