Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13


donejesus-a-true-friend

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13

You are my refuge and my shield; I have put my hope in your word.
 
Do you need somewhere to run? To run for safety, to run to open arms that are waiting just to hold you..Jesus, waits with His arms open for you..He is our Refuge and our hope. When your so tired and can’t seem to find hope, just rest in His arms, He is our strength ..Love BettyB…Let’s Pray…
Precious Lord Jesus, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, we thank you for all your love for us. Today, help us to just run to you and rest in your arms today. We are so tired at times Lord, but your love sustains us everyday..Please take control of all that we do today..We love you Lord..In Jesus Name, Amen…
7 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13 « Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    December 18, 2013 at 12:36 pm

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-13 | Into His Arms I Fall

  6. formyfrog

    Where do I seek comfort from cruelty?
    Where do I go for soothing from pain?
    Where do I hide from those who plan to harm me?

    To You Lord. You are my God, my Savior.

    You are my Rock.
    You are my Healer.
    You are my Defense.

    Like

    December 18, 2013 at 1:20 pm

Leave a Reply

