Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14


mercy

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14

 

 

Psalm 91

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High
    will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.[a]
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress,
    my God, in whom I trust.”

I have been at a stand still in my walk with Christ, and I try to remember when I’m like this to just take Refuge in the One I know will help me stand. During our walk we go through a lot of changes as we stroll down this road with Christ leading us. I don’t know how long this will take and I am holding on to Jesus and He will be my Fortress and I will sore on wings like  eagles…God will keep us on track, today let’s look  to Him for all our answers. Love BettyB..Let’s Pray…

Precious Lord Jesus, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we ask for your touch as we go through our day. We need to be sheltered by you today, all the sorrow that comes from walking this walk isn’t nothing, because you endured so much more than we do, and as our Savior your love never ends..Today, we ask for your wisdom and your guidance..Lord, please bless our leaders today, give them wisdom and protection in all they do, bless Israel and guide them and protect them..Lord, we love you..In JESUS Name, Amen.

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 30, 2014 at 11:28 am

    • amen

      Like

      January 30, 2014 at 11:28 am

      • I have stood on these verses many times sister Betty and they are a comfort to me.. PTL!
        Blessings In Christ… :o)
        Pastor Herman

        Like

        January 30, 2014 at 3:56 pm

      • amen brother

        Like

        January 31, 2014 at 10:29 am

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-30-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

Leave a Reply

