Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14


lookingforanswers

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14

 

I call out to the Lord, and he answers me from his holy mountain.
At times we may be in distress and we search for answers to our troubles any where we can…I use to have a bad habit searching for answers about my life and my health. I would look to others for the things I needed to get comfort..The only answers we need are the one’s from God..We read the Bible and all the answers to our questions and to why we hurt and have so much distress are answered. Today let’s take it all the the cross, Love BettyB…Let’s Pray..
Precious Lord Jesus, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we will find our answers to our troubles in your Word, we will search and search and pray to you O Lord our God..Lord, today we ask for your guidance, we ask for your touch as we go on today, as we search your Word please help us to see your love in all we do, and in all we come across today..We love you Lord, In Jesus Name, Amen…

 

18 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-15-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  8. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER BETTY B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    February 15, 2014 at 11:54 am

  9. PASTOR DAVIS/MASTER TEACHER

    Truly awesome meditation and prayer this morning thank you so very much my friend.

    Like

    February 15, 2014 at 12:10 pm

  10. Glory Be To God Sister Betty…I too was one of those people that would search for answers in people, etc. in times of trouble for the answers…and all this time the answers was in the Word of God…~The Holy Bible~ I believe we want a quick fix, but we don’t want to be obedience to His Word. Jesus Christ is the answer, and He is so patient with us, and He wants us to learn to patient as well. I thank God for the His Truth…What a Blessing. Thank you for sharing…Amen!! Agape!!

    Like

    February 15, 2014 at 12:52 pm

  11. Thank you for your like of my post:ETS Sermon 012014, Unimpaired Worship, Any Bleating Sounds Of Cattle Or Goats That Need To Be Removed? Mathew 21:12.
    Blessings to you,
    Pastor/Equipping The Saints

    Like

    February 19, 2014 at 6:31 pm

  12. Oh, My Sister, Thank you with all of God’s love for all that you do for Him. It’s about
    God. We need to remember that He is God, and there is none like Him. There were none before Him, and there will be none after Him. He’s the One who made this day that will become SABBATH at sundown today. He’s the one who made the sky blue, grass green, trees that grow, water “wet,” sand “sandy.” He is the one that gave us thoughts for Him. He’s the One who loves us, in spite of us. Give honor and glory to Him, our Loving, Heavenly, Father. Amen.

    Like

    March 7, 2014 at 1:39 pm

  13. Thank you for today’s post. As usual, it is very good. Also, thank you for your like of my 030714-2 post. You are very kind.

    Like

    March 8, 2014 at 12:04 pm

  14. Thank you for your like of my 031314 post. You are always a blessing to me.

    Like

    March 15, 2014 at 1:52 am

  15. Thank you for your like of my post, “Will you be there?” Yoou are very kind.
    Senior Pastor/Equipping The Saints
    Philip 3:10, “That I Might Know Him”
    http://gravatar.com/cchurchchurchblog
    http://cchurchchurchblog.wordpress.com/

    Like

    March 16, 2014 at 1:36 pm

Leave a Reply

