Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14


flesh

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14

 

Whom have I in heaven but you? And earth has nothing I desire besides you. My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever. — Psalm 73:25-26

 

dontworry

 

Matthew 6:8-14

New International Version (NIV)

Do not be like them, for your Father knows what you need before you ask him.

“This, then, is how you should pray:

“‘Our Father in heaven,
Hallowed be your name,
10 your kingdom come,
Your will be done,
    On earth as it is in heaven.
11 Give us today our daily bread.
12 And forgive us our debts,
    As we also have forgiven our debtors.
13 And lead us not into temptation,[a]
    But deliver us from the evil one.[b]

14 For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.

 

 

 

10 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. THANK YOU SISTER Betty B. FOR REMINDING US OF WHAT “YHWH” NEVER WANTS ANY OF US TO FORGET

    Like

    March 1, 2014 at 11:47 am

  8. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-1-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  9. Beautiful Psalm verse… Diane

    Like

    March 2, 2014 at 7:32 am

Leave a Reply

