Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14


fearnot

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.” Joshua 1:9NIV
It’s a scary world out there..I remember growing up and getting myself into lots of trouble..to think of that now scares me, because the places I went we’re not very nice..but, God in His everlasting love, kept me safe and drew me back to Him…He even says do not be afraid, He is with me all the time, nobody can separate us…God keeps us safe and keeps us in His love no matter what, He is there and will keep reaching out to us..God is love..Love BettyB…Let’s pray..
Precious Heavenly Father, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we stand strong and we keep you always in our hearts, for you are our Refuge and strength..Lord, today we ask for your wisdom, to carry on spreading your Word to others that are afraid of things of the world..help us to let them know that you will keep them safe..that you are our teacher and our protector..guide us this day O Lord, In Jesus Name..Amen.

 

10 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-4-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  8. Praise God for His protection of His prodigals. BIg hugs!!!

    Like

    March 4, 2014 at 10:46 am

  9. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER BETTY B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    March 4, 2014 at 11:55 am

  10. I really love the first 9 verses of Joshua Chapter 1, and have quoted them many times in my life sister Betty… PTL! Thanks for sharing with us and AMEN to your prayer…
    In Christ’s Love…
    Pastor Herman

    Like

    March 4, 2014 at 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

