Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem


newcreaturec
Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14
“But blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord, whose confidence is in him. They will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream. It does not fear when heat comes; its leaves are always green. It has no worries in a year of drought and never fails to bear fruit.” Jeremiah 17:7-8NIV
A silent wave rushing inside my heart

Your hand leading me so far we won’t depart

Your voice I heard in away that’s taking me far

Into a silent wave rushing inside my heart.

Oh the thrill it was to hear

Your voice so silent as I opened up to you

So wonderful this silent wave rushing inside my heart

I was searching for a answer to a question for so long

There it was a silent wave rushing inside my heart

Your voice Lord, in ways I never found

A silent whisper so very loud

Inside my heart the silent wave replied

To me your love is so divine..

So when the shattered dreams are filling your mind

Please please listen to the silent wave rushing inside your heart.

Written by:©Betty Bolden

At the link below is my brand new poetry site..
Two more sites are linked to the one below.
 The Link below is brand new, you will love the music and poems and devotions.

Please visit my new website below..Love BettyB.

http://jesusismyjoy1.weebly.com

My Guest book

10 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | My Journey with God-The Bible

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Into His Arms I Fall

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Shelter Me, Lord

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  7. Beautiful ….loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

    March 21, 2014 at 10:50 am

  8. THANK YOU SISTER Betty B. FOR DAILY SHARING WITH ALL OF US EXACTLY WHAT “YHWH” WANTS US ALL TO HEAR

    Like

    March 21, 2014 at 4:50 pm

  9. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-21-14/poem | Pray With Me For Others

Leave a Reply

