Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14


preciosone

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14

 

Matthew 28:20

 

And teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

 

Sometimes we may think while we are going through tough times in our lives, that we are left alone to go through them. Lately I have felt this way..being sick and doctors not knowing what is making me sick, but treating me with medicines that don’t do nothing..I get worried that they will give me something to take that will hurt me or kill me..But the difference with my worrying and Jesus always being there with me, is that He is stronger than my worrying, and He said He won’t forget us..we are precious in His sight. Things can get rough and it can seem that we are standing in one place for a very long time..But remember, look at the photo above and then hold onto Jesus, Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..

 

 

Precious Lord Jesus, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today help us to just hold onto you, help us to know that we are not alone, and you never forget us at all..When we get tied up in the things of this world, Lord, we seem to lose track of you and your words…When we are struggling you always find us and hold us in your arms..Guide us today Lord, keep us strong in all we do..In Jesus Name..Amen.

 

 
At the link below is my brand new poetry site..

Two more sites are linked to the one below.

http://jesusmyjoypoetry.weebly.com

 

 

16 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-27-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  8. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    March 27, 2014 at 11:40 am

  9. Praying for you now! May God’s strength uphold you. May His wisdom and discernment be enlightened on those providing care. Amen

    Like

    March 27, 2014 at 11:42 am

  10. Pat

    Amen! Father please give wisdom and knowledge to the doctors show them what the problem is and give Betty the best medicine for her,and give her more strength Amen
    Love you

    Like

    March 27, 2014 at 4:11 pm

    • awe pat thank you so much for praying..

      Like

      March 28, 2014 at 8:10 am

      • Pat

        You are so welcome!! 🙂

        Like

        March 30, 2014 at 1:34 am

  11. Praying for you Betty and praying for wisdom for the doctors that they will be able to figure out the correct diagnosis and appropriate treatment for you.

    Like

    March 28, 2014 at 6:05 am

Leave a Reply

