Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14


crucified

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14

 

I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. — Galatians 2:20

 

 

He was crucified, if we are in Christ we also have been crucified with Him. His blood shed was for us to be with Him one day. We to follow Him, we are crucified with Him, we no longer live..Jesus Lives in us..O how we long to be where you are..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..

 

 

Precious Lord Jesus, hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we are standing in awe of your sacrifice for us..Lord, we no longer live, you live in us, we have been crucified with you Lord, as we go on today, help us tell others about the work you did on the cross for us..Guide us and help us to see you in all that you created today, bless the sick and heal the people we get prayers needs from, guide the doctors Lord and help them to be led by you..We love you Lord, In Jesus Name, amen.

 

 

 

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER.

    Like

    April 7, 2014 at 11:25 am

Leave a Reply

