Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today!


fear

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14
For if, while we were God’s enemies, we were reconciled to him through the death of his Son, how much more, having been reconciled, shall we be saved through his life! Romans 5:10 NIV

 

 

Today Lord,keep me strong in all that I do.
Take all the wrong and make it new.
Take my thoughts and make them right.

Take my pain into a high flight.

 

Draw me near to Your Love and Grace.
Always Lord,  keep me in Your sweet,  sweet Embrace.

 

Written by:©Betty Bolden

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | Into His Arms I Fall

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-8-14/Poem Today! | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER POEM

    Like

    April 8, 2014 at 1:41 pm

Leave a Reply

