Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14


know-jesus-know-love-typography

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14
Psalm 3[a]

 

A psalm of David. When he fled from his son Absalom.

 
1 Lord, how many are my foes!
How many rise up against me!
2 Many are saying of me,
“God will not deliver him.”[b]

3 But you, Lord, are a shield around me,
My glory, the One who lifts my head high.
4 I call out to the Lord,
And he answers me from his holy mountain.

 

 

How many times has others said something against God? How many times has others said it’s just a myth?…Jesus, is no myth..We can cry out,  Lord,  how many are my foes! He will deliver us, He will help us, and protect us..when someone says, there is no God, just pray and ask God to deliver them from the evil one’s lies..Love BettyB..Let’s pray..

 

Precious Lord Jesus, we call to you this morning and in our hearts we know you are with us…Together we as your children will pray and call to you and you will answer us from your holy mountain. We ask for blessing on our leaders and Israel, we ask for healing for family and friends that are sick..Lord, teach us Thy ways each day we wake..we love you Lord, In Jesus Name..Amen.

 

 

realationship

 

 

 

10 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-25-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  8. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    April 25, 2014 at 12:06 pm

  9. Amen!

    Like

    April 26, 2014 at 3:54 am

Leave a Reply

