Into His Arms I Fall

My Testimony


Testimony

 

 

Testimony

11 responses

  1. Pingback: My Testimony | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: My Testimony | Betty's Portfolio

  3. Pingback: My Testimony | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. Pingback: My Testimony | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  5. THANK YOU SISTER Betty B. FOR SHARING YOUR GREAT TESTIMONY WITH ALL OF US

    Like

    May 11, 2014 at 11:22 am

  6. I’m so glad God is persistent, and you heeded his call. Hugs!

    Like

    May 12, 2014 at 12:09 am

  7. What sadness and hardships you had as a child and teenager. It is so hard when a child or young person is not protected from the things that happened to you.It must have been very hard but the Lord surely had His hand on you as he has brought you through it all… Diane

    Like

    May 12, 2014 at 5:35 pm

  8. Sharmila

    I am so happy for you. May God use you mightily. What a wonderful testimony!!! Our God is awesome!!!

    “Instead of your shame you shall have double honor,
    And instead of confusion they shall rejoice in their portion.
    Therefore in their land they shall possess double;
    Everlasting joy shall be theirs.”

    Love,
    Sharmila

    Like

    May 16, 2014 at 1:09 am

Leave a Reply

