Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/6-11-14


hopebibleverseabouthope7

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/6-11-14

 

Psalm 119:147

I rise before dawn and cry for help; I have put my hope in your word.

Psalm 130:5

I wait for the Lord, my whole being waits, and in his word I put my hope.

 

Our hope is in God’s Word, our hope is in Him…In the morning we cry out to Him and we never forget. God is our hope, today let’s put our hope in Him and only Him..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray...

 

Precious Heavenly Father, please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we put our hope in you, and only in you..As we go on through our day help us to just trust you and let you guide our day…We pray for the sick today Lord, we ask for healing and strength..Today, bless the works of our hands and help us this day to just hope in you and your Word..In Jesus Name, Amen…

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18;18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    June 11, 2014 at 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

