Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/6-12-14


LORD I CRY OUT TO YOU-PSALM 130

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/6-12-14

Psalm 142:5-7

New International Version (NIV)

I cry to you, Lord;
    I say, “You are my refuge,
    my portion in the land of the living.”

Listen to my cry,
    for I am in desperate need;
rescue me from those who pursue me,
    for they are too strong for me.
Set me free from my prison,
    that I may praise your name.
Then the righteous will gather about me
    because of your goodness to me.

Sometimes we feel trapped, confused in this big world because of the stress, work, family, physical and mental illness and things that we can not control..When we get this way we are to cry out to God, cry out loud from your heart and soul..God will rescue us from all the pain and confusion..God is not the author of all this pain..So raise your hands to the heavens and cry out to the Lord..He set us free and He will continue to set us free..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray…

Precious Lord Jesus, hear our prayers this morning..Lord, this morning we cry out to you, we lift up our hands and we praise you and adore your ways…Today, we ask for your guidance and wisdom..We ask that you give us strength and give us a heart for others that don’t know you..Keep us in your light Lord, In Jesus Name, Amen..

One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    June 12, 2014 at 11:52 am

Leave a Reply

