Into His Arms I Fall

Revival Prayer


Revival Prayer.

via Revival Prayer.

2 responses

  1. I was going to comment on our other blog about this but since you also posted it here, thought I would just say that praying for revival in America as well as globally is LONG overdue and it makes me sometime question whether others truly want our Lord’s return.
    But I am one hundred percent behind this prayer and Sis, we need more to step up and share their prayers with others. Prayer is intimate and special in the Lord’s eyes, but it is also communal and draws us together as a Body. Hope you don’t mind but I am going to reblog that prayer, but wanted to comment first to let you know I am in agreement and I saw one other state agreement and the Bible tells us that when one or two are in agreement that it will be established according to the Lord’s will! So, let it be done and Amen again!!
    God bless you Sis, didn’t realize how much I have missed your writing and poetry!

    Like

    July 7, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    • i hope others will reblog it..God bless you always my brother.

      Like

      July 8, 2014 at 10:10 am

Leave a Reply

