Into His Arms I Fall

Asking for your help!


Armor of God

We have been able to manage most of the expense of my cancer up till now but bills are still coming in and we just learned that our insurance will not pay for the drugs used in my chemotherapy! This expense alone is over four thousand dollars. With all these expenses we have set up a fund raising effort. If you can spare a little money and would be interested in donating here is the link:Patricia’s Cancer Fund http://gfwd.at/W1QuPF
I can’t tell you how much it will be appreciated and I understand how difficult it is,especially with the economy so bad. If you can not donate, please keep me in your prayers! I have faith that whatever the outcome, God will still be there and that is truly what is important! God bless you and I love you all! Patricia aka loopyloo

View original post

3 responses

  1. Thank you Sis and God bless you my friend!

    Like

    July 12, 2014 at 11:51 am

  2. I WILL BE FERVENTLY PRAYING FOR THIS GREAT NEED

    Like

    July 12, 2014 at 1:58 pm

Leave a Reply

