Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14


PRAYERCHANGE

 Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14

 

I have not stopped giving thanks for you, remembering you in my prayers.

 

How often do you pray? Do you tell others that you will pray, and then it slips your mind? We all need each other, and as life goes on we need to be praying, we need to be comforting..I think of all my prayer partners and there is a lot to think about. I may not know everyone’s name because there is so many, but when I pray I ask God to be with all the people that are in my mailing list and for Him to heal and protect, because our God knows their names..So, when someone asks for your prayers please  reassure them you are praying or you have prayed, don’t say it if you didn’t do it..love BettyB..Let’s pray…

 

Precious Lord Jesus please hear our prayers, today Lord we pray for all our christian brothers and sisters, and we ask that you bless them and heal them when their sick and comfort them with your amazing love. In Jesus Name..Amen.

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | He Whispers in my Heart

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The DAY/8-8-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    August 8, 2014 at 11:34 am

Leave a Reply

