Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-18-14


feathers

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-18-14

 

Psalm 91:4(NIV)

He will cover you with his feathers,
    and under his wings you will find refuge;
    his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.

I pray the verse above quite a lot. Sometimes we just have to pray and believe God, it’s one thing to believe in God and it’s another to believe what he says. I feel safer at times when I pray the verse, and I feel that God will keep my family and friends safe when I pray this, so I’m believing what God says. Love Betty B Let’s pray.

Precious Lord Jesus, please hear our prayers this morning. Lord, this morning we ask to be covered by your feathers as we go forth to love others and to show them that you will always sustain us, that you are our shelter when we feel faint. Today God, cover us so we can stand in your word today We love you Lord, In Jesus Name, Amen

One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    August 18, 2014 at 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

