Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-20-14


I have set the Lord Before Me.jpg.opt349x452o0,0s349x452

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-20-14

 

I have set the Lord always before me. Because he is at my right hand, I will not be shaken. — Psalm 16:8
What have we set before God? When we set God before us or before anything we are walking the right path, God will bless our walk with Him. Today, let’s set God before us and let Him lead the way.I have set the Lord always before me, pray that, tell Him Because you Lord are at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Love Betty B..Let’s pray…
Precious Lord, we adore you always, please hear our prayers this morning Lord, today we are fully yours and we set you before anything else, and we know that we cannot be shaken, for you are our King, we love you Lord.. In Jesus name Amen.
One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    August 20, 2014 at 12:57 pm

Leave a Reply

