Into His Arms I Fall

His Love, His Mercy!


3 responses

  1. YES SISTER Betty B. THE GREAT AGAPE LOVE THAT “YHWH” TRULY HAS FOR EACH PERSON THAT HE HAS PLACED A LIVING SOUL IN, WILL CERTAINLY KEEP ALL OF US VERY STRONG, AS LONG AS WE ALLOW HIM TO

    Like

    August 24, 2014 at 1:04 pm

  2. Betty: this is one of my favorite verses. I have it on a plaque on my living room wall. Only yesterday, I wasn’t so much into waiting on Him as I was into whining and shouting and pleading. He came right through, though, and I am much more well-behaved, today. 🙂

    Like

    August 24, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    • Hi sis, He is amazing how he teaches us to walk on the right path.

      Like

      August 25, 2014 at 11:18 am

Leave a Reply

