Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-26-14


 

joymorning

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/8-26-14

Psalm 95

 

Come, let us sing for joy to the Lord;
    let us shout aloud to the Rock of our salvation.

As my day went by yesterday I started to feel bad, my stomach was hurting, the doctors have been doing tests to see what they can find. I felt like my blood pressure was low. the other day I had my doctors visit and I was dehydrated. My doctor has sent me for tests, one body scan, and x-rays of stomach and organs. Nothing shows wrong. This made me think this morning as I was searching God’s word, that my joy will come, and this day he gave me again has made me joyful, it has given me a fresh day and joy in my heart just to be here bringing  Him Glory. So, this morning is new, yesterday is gone, and today is bright and we will praise His Name..Love BettyB..Let’s pray…

Precious Lord, please hear our prayers. Lord, we praise you and we are amazed that the joy you give keeps us going. Today, Lord we bring the sick to you, we lift up our hands in praise, because even though some are sick you always give us a new glorious day..In Jesus Name, amen.

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    August 26, 2014 at 10:29 am

  2. Amen… Praying for you, my sister. God bless you!!

    Like

    August 26, 2014 at 12:04 pm

  3. I hope you feel better and if it continues the doctor will continue looking for the reason.. Diane

    Like

    August 26, 2014 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

