Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-3-14


padd(64)
Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-3-14
Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

At times we all have had fear, and we panic at times. Jesus says He gives us peace, and the one who is the author of fear, which is the evil one, does not have a hold on us. Jesus will protect His children..Today let us lift up our hands to heaven and praise God for covering us with protection and love..Love BettyB..Pray with me..
Precious Lord Jesus please hear our prayers..O Lord this morning we lift up our hands to heaven and we praise you for always keeping us safe. Lord, today our leaders need your wisdom and protection, please give them wisdom and guidance. Please keep our soldiers safe as they keep us safe and fights for us. Lord, something heavy has been laying on my heart, and I need your wisdom for this situation, guide me Lord as I go through this day..I ask for blessings on my daughter Bonnie, she is in distress about her marriage and her health, I ask for healing on her Lord, also we ask your blessing on Israel, guide them and keep them safe..In Jesus Name Amen..
4 responses

  1. amen

    Liked by 1 person

    September 3, 2014 at 10:22 am

  2. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    September 3, 2014 at 11:31 am

  3. jacqui

    Dearest Betty I am lifting you up now in prayer and your daughter. May the Author of our faith encourage you and strengthen you in every area of your life. May jesus surround you with all the protection from His Mighty angels who are encamped around you right now. Jesus will never leave you nor forsake you. I pray this dear Jesus in your previous name Amen! xx

    Like

    September 3, 2014 at 3:09 pm

Leave a Reply

