Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-15-14



Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-15-14

Psalm 143:7-8

Answer me quickly, Lord; my spirit fails. Do not hide your face from me or I will be like those who go down to the pit. Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.

Some times we may sound like the verse above. So much can take us away from things and others we love. I know that knowing our God can help us to strive more for the goal we set out to finish. I have goals but I just don’t feel they are going to come to pass..So I cry out to God,answer me quickly, Lord; my spirit fails. Please do not hide your face from me…Love BettB..Pray with me..

Lord Jesus, please hear us this morning. Lord, we call out to you and we are standing with you as we go on today. Today give us the wisdom we need to go forth with the goals we sat before us to complete. Guide our days and lead us, for you are our only hope..In Jesus Name, Amen.

One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    September 15, 2014 at 9:31 pm

Leave a Reply

