Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA!


allnew

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14

2 Corinthians 5:17

 

Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come: The old has gone, the new is here!
When we come to know Christ as our Savior we are made new, the old has gone and the new creation comes. Our views are changed, our desires are different and we go on with thoughts we never had before. Christ in us has changed us and made us a new creation. Love Betty B..Let’s Pray.
Precious Lord please hear us this morning. Lord we always praise you for your love and strength you give us everyday. We are in awe of how your love changes us, and the way you created us is really life changing. Lord. today help us to see the new in us and in our lives, guide us daily and always protect our thoughts and hearts. In Jesus Name, Amen.everythingpray

Some prayer needs 

Please keep me in prayer, for migraines and family issues, and pray for my sons salvation and relationships in family. Love BettyB. 

Keep praying for my husband, for health, finances and wisdom. His walk with Christ, and safety.Love Betty B. 

My kids and grandsons need prayer for safety, salvation, relationships. Love BettyB. 

Always keep our leaders in prayer for wisdom and safety..Also pray for Israels safety and all their needs.Love Betty B.
Revelation 22:13 

I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.
I_will_be_right_here_waiting_for_you_Richard_Marx_with_lyrics

Unfolding

When the deep dark wind of pain starts folding in around me

you take hold of my hands and wrap them in love.

It seems that this way of darkness unfolds right before my eyes

it’s your love that keeps me alive

So precious is the thought that unwinds

of the way things use to be

when you found me the first time

You shelter me in Thy Grace

Your hands touch my face

Your ways are true

when we meet one day in the world anew

the shadows will fade and you’ll make me new

Oh how I long for the time

when I see you coming in the sky

your heart in mine

the darkness leaves

my heart starts to sing

A new song for you

when we all are made brand new..

Written By:©Betty Bolden

 

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | Shelter Me, Lord

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | Pray With Me For Others

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-4-14/EXTRA! | He Whispers in my Heart

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’S HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER & LET US ALL FERVENTLY PRAY FOR EACH OF THE GREAT NEEDS THAT SHE HAS REQUESTED PRAYERS FOR

    Like

    October 4, 2014 at 12:46 pm

  8. Reblogged this on Sistertosister53's Blog and commented:
    /

    Like

    October 5, 2014 at 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply

