Into His Arms I Fall

​ Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-14




Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-18-14

My soul thirsts for God, for the living God. When can I go and meet with God?

[ Psalm 63 ] [ A psalm of David. When he was in the Desert of Judah. ] You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you; I thirst for you, my whole being longs for you, in a dry and parched land where there is no water.

At times during my daily walk with Christ I sometimes get a strong thirst for more of Him. This thirst cannot be satisfied until I pray or I read scripture, and it never goes all the way away because my soul thirsts for the one and only God. When we go to heaven with our Lord this thirst will be filled fully. So, are you thirsty for God? Do you say my soul thirsts for God, for the living God. When can I go to meet with God? today let us reach up and let Christ quench this thirst. Love Betty B. let’s pray..

Precious Jesus hear our prayers this morning. Lord, we have a total thirst for you and your word, We are in a world that is not our true home, we wait for you to make all things right and our thirst will be quenched one day for we will walk the streets of heaven and when we wake up one day in the land of Glory we will be able to tell our story and Praise Jesus forever..In Jesus name Amen.

Verse Of The Day!

https://togodbetheglorybettysverseoftheday.wordpress.com/

My Testimony!

http://intohisarmsifalljesusmyjoy.weebly.com/testimony.html

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

2 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    December 18, 2014 at 1:53 pm

  2. Amen!! Thank you JESUS CHRIST! \O/

    Like

    December 19, 2014 at 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

