Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-4-15


amazinggrace

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-4-15

 

Psalm 57:10 (NKJV)

10 For Your mercy reaches unto the heavens,
And Your truth unto the clouds.

O what a beautiful Lord we serve, His mercy is always with us and His truth is always in our hearts. Today let us lean upon His mercy, let us just trust His ways and truth, for there is no other God but Him..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..

Hear me when I call, O God of my righteousness! You have relieved me in my distress; Have mercy on me, and hear my prayer. Hear, O Lord, when I cry with my voice! Have mercy also upon me, and answer me. Help me to see Lord with the eyes of my heart, guide me this day help me to see only your truth in my life for you are my Refuge your mercy is everlasting and I trust in your unfailing  Love, In Jesus Name Amen.

 

 

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 4, 2015 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

