Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-7-15


humbleyourself

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-7-15

Follow God’s example, therefore, as dearly loved children and walk in the way of love, just as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us as a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God.

Ephesians 5:1-2 NIV

Who’s example are we following as we live this life? I really try to follow God’s example during daily living, but I have a problem, I don’t like going out of my house so I try to follow God’s example in front of family. At times I have to go out, to doctors or grocery store, even though I am out and I don’t want to be, I smile and others respond most of the time, so today, let us try real hard to follow God’s example today, Love Betty B.  Let’s pray..

Precious God please hear us this morning. Lord, today help us to be a Godly example for others as we go about our day. Keep us shining for Jesus, help us to walk in His ways. Today Lord we ask your blessings on our leaders and on Israel, protect them and guide them, Lord there are bad storms going to hit Israel, I ask that you keep them warm and help them to get through, In Jesus Name, Amen.
One response

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 7, 2015 at 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

