Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-9-15


stillcreatingme

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-9-15

Philippians 1

I thank my God every time I remember you. In all my prayers for all of you, I always pray with joy because of your partnership in the gospel from the first day until now, being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.

We can see that as our lives go on that God is doing a good work in us. Like the graphic says my creator is still creating me. We must be confident and know this in our hearts. I sin, and even others sin, but we have to look to Jesus for that sin, remember he is making us new. He who began this great work in you and me, will not stop until we are complete..Love BettyB..let’s pray..

Precious Lord God, please hear our prayers this morning. Lord, today help us to feel your touch today as you change us into the likeness of your Son, help us to not fear change, protect us as we learn how to fight the good fight and help us to let you change us, we love you O God, in Jesus Name, Amen.

6 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 9, 2015 at 12:21 pm

  2. Amen!! JESUS CHRIST IS AWESOME!! I’m looking forward To His Return. Because I know He Is Justice. God Bless You! /

    Like

    January 10, 2015 at 6:39 am

  3. Reblogged this on Sistertosister53's Blog.

    Like

    January 10, 2015 at 6:39 am

  4. Great verse sister Betty! May God continue to anoint you with the Holy Spirit for ministering… Blessings in Christ! Herman & Audrey 🙂

    Like

    January 24, 2015 at 8:06 pm

Leave a Reply

