Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-10-15


rock
Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-10-15

Psalm 18:1-2 (NIV)

Psalm 18[a]

For the director of music. Of David the servant of the Lord. He sang to the Lord the words of this song when the Lord delivered him from the hand of all his enemies and from the hand of Saul. He said:

I love you, Lord, my strength.

The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer;
    my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge,
    my shield[b] and the horn[c] of my salvation, my stronghold.

We to need a Refuge and a Rock to lean on. Jesus is the One because He is stronger. He delivered David from his enemies and from Saul who was after him to. He will also save us from our enemies and we can say God you are our Rock, you are our Refuge, and our shield and salvation, So, when you feel like your enemies are chasing you call out to the One and only, our Fortress , for He is our God. Love Betty B ..Let’s Pray.

Precious Lord God, please hear us this morning. Lord we thank you for always saving us, the trouble we can get ourselves into will make us weak, but your love for us will keep making us strong, so today we cry out and tell other the Lord is our Refuge and Our Rock, there is no other God, In Jesus Name, Amen

4 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 10, 2015 at 2:33 pm

  2. Amen!! Yes He is My Rock That I’m Standing On. No Weapon Formed Against Us Shall Prosper. I Shall Stand In the Name of JESUS CHRIST!! I will not give up, nor give in to the enemies. God Bless us (All). \O/

    Like

    January 11, 2015 at 3:45 pm

  3. Reblogged this on Sistertosister53's Blog and commented:
    JESUS! JESUS! \O/

    Like

    January 11, 2015 at 3:46 pm

Leave a Reply

