Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15


imsotired

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15

 

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

I use the above verse a lot to, in my ministry and in my own life, I always remember when I become so tired and weary I can get my bible and find my hiding spot and start reading and focus on our Lord, it seems the weariness leaves and helps me to get the day going better than it was before I went to read and pray. God has His ways to comfort us and he will not let us be alone in these trying times. So, today if you feel weary and weak get your bible and find your hiding spot, let God save you from the tiredness of the day. Love BettyB. Let’s Pray.

 

O precious Jesus to you we run this morning, we are weary and weak and we need your strength to just get through one day, without you Lord we mess it all up, please guide us as we go on and if this day get’s to hard help us to remember not to just walk into your arms but to run for your arms are always opened. In Jesus Name, Amen.

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    January 26, 2015 at 11:38 am

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/1-26-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

Leave a Reply

