Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15


trust

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15

John 17:20-23(NIV)

Jesus Prays for All Believers

20 “My prayer is not for them alone. I pray also for those who will believe in me through their message, 21 that all of them may be one, Father, just as you are in me and I am in you. May they also be in us so that the world may believe that you have sent me. 22 I have given them the glory that you gave me, that they may be one as we are one— 23 I in them and you in me—so that they may be brought to complete unity. Then the world will know that you sent me and have loved them even as you have loved me.

 

Let us close our eyes just for a few seconds and think about our Savior praying for all of us even before we were born, now that is amazing. Jesus is truly our Refuge because He is always with us, always for us, and always keeps us in His love, He even prayed for us, He even died for us, so today when your feeling alone, remember your always in the thoughts of our Lord Jesus Christ, because He prayed for you even before you were born, Love BettyB. Let’s Pray..

 

O Lord we praise you and we love you with all our hearts, we stand in awe of your love for us, today help us remember always that you do think of us all the time, because if you didn’t you wouldn’t of prayed for us many years ago and then you proved your love for us when you died for us on the cross, O Lord you are truly our amazing King, In Your Name we pray, amen.

10 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | Prayer's From My Heart To Yours!

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-3-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  8. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    February 3, 2015 at 3:10 pm

  9. This is truly wonderful. I have always thought that the John 17:20-23 verses are the most wonderful words in the Bible. Thank you for taking me away from all my computer problems and reminding me once again of this beautiful, wonderful, unbelievable passage.
    Larry

    Like

    February 4, 2015 at 3:11 am

Leave a Reply

