Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15


I_Will_Lift_Up_M_4b73106922b8d

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15

 

Lift up your eyes to the heavens, look at the earth beneath; the heavens will vanish like smoke, the earth will wear but like a garment and its inhabitants die like flies. But my salvation will last forever, my righteousness will never fail. — Isaiah 51:6

Pray with me..love BettyB

 

Precious God please hear our prayers this morning. Lord today we come and stand in awe of your faithfulness and love for us. Teach us your ways and guide the works of our hands. Help us to just hear your voice today we love you Lord, In Jesus Name Amen.

 

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-13-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  5. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    March 13, 2015 at 11:06 am

  6. Beautiful words which resonate with my heart.

    Like

    March 13, 2015 at 4:14 pm

  7. Having read Isaiah for months on end, over and over, I thought I was pretty well versed in his works. But your verse this morning of Isaiah 51:6 leads me down new paths. Frankly, I had never heard of, nor seen that verse! We see now how important it is to read the Bible over and over and over.
    Thanks for the surprise! I needed something today.
    Yes, I’m a bit behind on my blog reading. (this is your March 14 th blog)I have been locked to a chair or bed for 6 weeks now. Would welcome any prayer.
    Love.
    Larry

    Like

    March 31, 2015 at 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

