Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15


wait-upon-the-lord
Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15
I call to God, and the LORD saves me. Evening, morning and noon I cry out in distress, and he hears my voice. — Psalm 55:16-17

Clear Waters

The waters clear as I stand by the river

I see the reflection of someone long ago

As the storms come in I know I can’t let you go.

Rain pours at times in this life you’ve given

But the shadows fade when my prayers have risen

Your love for me I’ve never new until now

When I see the waters clear, my reflection seems so near.

As time goes on I know you are near

Just seeing the way you help me stand

Just seeing the way you remove the fear

It helps my weakness seem so clear

That without you I am small

But as I take your hand, the walls get knocked down

The waters clear, the reflection I see now,

is you in me, this my Lord helps to make me free.

Written by://©Betty Bolden



Please pray..

 

Martha Smith health

Jane rose and her mom, health and unspoken needs

Darrel Forman and his wife and daughter health

Jerry Miller health

Carl and Susan Spain health and family

My health and hubbys and grandsons and kids for health finances and safety.

Emily B, health.

8 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | Just My Poems Plus My Heart

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-6-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. THANK YOU VERY MUCH SISTER Betty Bolden FOR SENDING ALL OF US, ANOTHER HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED MESSAGE & I WILL BE FERVENTLY PRAYING FOR EACH NEED THAT YOU HAVE REQUESTED PRAYERS FOR

    Like

    April 6, 2015 at 3:38 pm

  8. Such a beautiful poem, Betty.. Diane

    Liked by 1 person

    April 6, 2015 at 6:14 pm

Leave a Reply

