Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15


died
 Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15

Hebrews 9:27-28

27 Just as man is destined to die once, and after that to face judgment, 28 so Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many people; and he will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for him.
Precious Lord please hear our prayers. Lord today please guide us into your light teach us your ways and help us to love others, bless our sick this morning and bless relationships. Help us to show others your love, In Jesus Name, Amen.

As the sun peeks through the clear blue sky’s

I think of you and all your design’s

The day will start no matter the size

of the pain inside my heart

I slowly arise awaiting your touch

I know I love you so very much

Clear blue sky’s seem so far for me

as I wait day to day to feel the sun shine so bright

Inside my heart is where I need it to begin

so your love can flow so deep within

The birds seem so happy outside

they feel your touch in the clear blue sky’s

I stand and see the rays so strong

I wonder what in my life went so wrong

I pray for you to pour out your love

in the silence of the clear blue sky’s

I see the brightness in your loving eyes

as the sun peaks out of the clear blue sky’s.

Written by:©Betty Bolden

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-7-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  6. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s 2 HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYERS

    Like

    April 7, 2015 at 10:29 am

Leave a Reply

