Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15


 

LDS Scriptures

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15

 

FOR WHAT PROFIT IS IT TO A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE
WORLD, AND IS HIMSELF DESTROYED OR LOST?
( LUKE 9:25 *NKJV )

 

Precious Lord, please hear my prayers. Lord today we know that material things won’t last long and we only need you to get through each day. We thank you for all you have given us and we stand in awe that your faithfulness is true. Lord today we pray for our sick that you will heal them and help them to get through each day, we pray for guidance and direction, Lord help us to just stand firm, guide our lives help us to bring you glory, we love you Lord..In Jesus name amen.

 

Close your eyes and dream with me

the way things are suppose to be

the Love inside will set us free.

Close your eyes and dream with me

the way things are suppose to be

the burdens we carry lets share today

Lets do things in our Lords way.

Close your eyes and dream with me

lets walk in the way He made us to be.

Close your eyes and hear His voice

things are crazy in this world of pain

close your eyes and let Him lead

also help me see His truth in me.

My life bounces back and forth

close your eyes and dream with me

on how things are suppose to be.

Help us Lord to live free

in your way,please reveal

Your heart to me.

Close your eyes and dream with me

Take my hand and walk with me

to the ends of the earth

show our true worth

His love in us,

this is the way its suppose to be.

Close your eyes and dream with me.

Written by:©Betty Bolden

 

 

proverbs-4-8-outside

 

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | Just My Poems Plus My Heart

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/4-10-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER & LET US ALL CLOSE OUR EYES & DREAM WITH SISTER Betty Bolden ABOUT HOW THINGS WILL BE AFTER “YHWH” SOUNDS THAT TRUMPET & TAKES US OUT OF THIS sinful WORLD

    Like

    April 10, 2015 at 10:19 am

Leave a Reply

