Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15


 

FearfullyAndWonderfullyMade

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15

 

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

Psalm 139:13-14 NIV

 

We are so blessed to have  a God that knows us inside and out, for he created us and he knows our inner most feelings and desires. Today let us look at God with awe in our hearts, love Betty B Let’s pray..

 

Precious Lord Jesus we adore your ways and we stand in awe of your love for us, today Lord help us to see the love in us from you to share with one’s who are hurting, for your love sustains us in all we do, we love you Lord, in Jesus Name amen.

 

 

 

 

 

13 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/5-14-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  7. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Liked by 1 person

    May 14, 2015 at 10:33 am

  8. We are ALL wondrously made, no doubt about it. All different, yet HE knows our hearts and our minds.
    Praise be to God!
    Thanks Betty

    Like

    May 16, 2015 at 2:35 am

  9. I wonder why ever time I comment to you it goes into moderation. Do you ever receive my comments?

    Like

    May 16, 2015 at 2:36 am

    • amen..yes i get them do you get my replys?

      Like

      May 16, 2015 at 7:43 am

      • I get that you ‘liked’ my post. That is all. Isn’t it a wonder that we can post serious stuff and get only a few readers, yet if we wrote LGBT and movie stars and sex we would be busy answering replies.
        Billy Ray may appear to be funny or slightly silly at the start, but Billy is going to morph into a serious tale of sin. This is a subject no one wants to face. Sin is not even preached in the churches any more. Shame!
        I’m sure readers will decline, but perhaps SOME ONE or more will see the truth.
        Thanks for being there daily.
        Larry

        Liked by 1 person

        May 16, 2015 at 7:20 pm

      • we just must carry on the good fight no matter what.

        Like

        May 17, 2015 at 9:27 am

Leave a Reply

