Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-8-15


 88

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-8-15

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”
Precious Lord please hear our prayers this morning, today we seek your peace, we come to you with humble hearts Lord we lift up our hands and we rejoice for we are so grateful for your love for us and for the peace you give us. In this world we can’t find the peace you give but as we go on we can find you in our quiet moments and then we find that peace you give us, protect our families today Lord and guide us as we go out into a world that is not our home we love you Lord in Jesus name amen.
2 responses

  1. Reblogged this on My Journey with God-The Bible.

    Like

    October 8, 2015 at 10:45 am

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-8-15 | Pray With Me For Others

Leave a Reply

