Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/9-28-13


Image

Meditation/9-28-13

 

1 Corinthians 2:14

 

New King James Version (NKJV)

14 But the natural man does not receive the things of the Spirit of God, for they are foolishness to him; nor can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.

 

Have you ever witnessed to someone that just didn’t understand where you were going with your words? Some people I have witnessed to acted so confused about what I was saying, even in a explanation they didn’t understand. I pray for help from the Holy Spirit, but if they didn’t receive the things of the Spirit of God, the things I’m saying to them seem foolish to them. He doesn’t know them or understand them..Pray a lot before you witness or we can just let our lives show the Lord, and pray they follow. Love BettyB

 

 

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/9-28-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/9-28-13 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/9-28-13 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. AMEN!! SISTER BETTY…I DO UNDERSTAND….WE MUST CONTINUE PRAYING FOR THOSE WHO CAN NOT YET UNDERSTAND. I ONCE WAS ONE OF THEM…AND SOMEONE WHO I DO NOT KNOW WAS PRAYING FOR ME THAT THE SEEDS THAT WAS PLANTED WILL TAKE ROOT…AND PRAISE THE LORD, THEY DID TAKE ROOT…GOD BLESS YOU FOR SHARING THIS MESSAGE OF WITNESSING TO THOSE WHO HAS NOT YET ACCEPTED CHRIST INTO THEIR HEART…OR LIFE..AGAPE! AMEN!

    Like

    September 28, 2013 at 5:16 pm

  5. Pingback: Signed, Sealed, Delivered |

Leave a comment