Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14


shield

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14
So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
I know that our Lord knows our hearts..When we get weak He will make us strong. He gives the strength we need to go on daily..I know pain can bring us down, but God can lift us up..He is our strength and Refuge all the years of our lives..Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..
Precious Lord JESUS, Please hear our prayers this morning..Lord, today we need your strength as we go on this day..Lord, you are love and we are in awe of your ways and your love for us..Today, guide us and teach all your ways..We pray this morning for our leaders, for you to give them wisdom and for Israel for wisdom and safety..we pray for the sick this morning for healing and for you to give them rest..We love you Lord, In Jesus Name, Amen..

12 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Jesus Is My Joy Scripture Peace

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Pray With Me For Others

  5. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Shelter Me, Lord

  6. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  7. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | Into His Arms I Fall

  8. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty B.’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    March 10, 2014 at 12:11 pm

  9. Betty, how appropriate a reminder this verse is for me this week! On Thursday I am having a major surgical procedure (knee replacement) and I am leaning on the knowledge that the Lord, our Great Physician, will be with me all the way to encourage me and watch over me, as well as give the doctors wisdom and guide their hands through the whole procedure.

    Like

    March 10, 2014 at 9:04 pm

  10. This is a great verse of encouragement and comfort sister Betty… Thanks for sharing it with us…
    In Christ’s Love…
    Pastors Herman & Audrey

    Like

    March 10, 2014 at 10:26 pm

  11. Pingback: Apprehension and Anticipation or just plain scared and nervous? | Elaine's Random Thoughts

  12. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/3-10-14 | meanlittleboy2

Leave a comment