Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-29-14/EXTRA




Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/10-29-14

Romans 8:15 (NIV)

For you did not receive a spirit that makes you a slave again to fear, but you received the Spirit of sonship. And by him we cry, “”Abba,” Father.”

There are lot’s of people out in the world that have never met their biological parents. Some grew up in foster homes, others in group homes and some on the streets. Well God in his faithfulness has adopted us into his kingdom, he gave all so we could live. We are his since he took us on himself to bless us. We are not slaves to sin, we are in his family and he accepted us and drafted us in.

Lord Jesus please hear us this morning. Lord you have done it all and you always have blessed us and delivered us out of fear. We are not slaves of sin, we are your adopted, that you took out of the world we are not of this world, we adore your ways and you love for us. In Jesus Name Amen.


Clear Waters

The waters clear as I stand by the river

I see the reflection of someone long ago

As the storms come in I know I can’t let you go.

Rain pours at times in this life you’ve given

But the shadows fade when my prayers have risen

Your love for me I’ve never new until now

When I see the waters clear, my reflection seems so near.

As time goes on I know you are near

Just seeing the way you help me stand

Just seeing the way you remove the fear

It helps my weakness seem so clear

That without you I am small

But as I take your hand, the walls get knocked down

The waters clear, the reflection I see now,

is you in me, this my Lord helps to make me free.

Written by://©Betty Bolden

Verse Of The Day!

https://togodbetheglorybettysverseoftheday.wordpress.com/

My Testimony!

http://intohisarmsifalljesusmyjoy.weebly.com/testimony.html

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

Leave a comment