Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-28-14


Matthew 11-28


Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/12-28-14

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Matthew 11:28 NIV

 
I don’t know about you but this life time has made me weary and weak at times. But, we have a Savior who can take care of that. I wake every morning making sure my husband has all he needs for the work week, laundry and lunches, he has coffee waiting on him when he comes home from work, and I have four grandsons, three that live here in Ohio. Their ages , 10,5, and 15 months, and their a handful, and they make me so tired with all their energy. Well Jesus can make things easier and He will give me rest spiritually and physically. Hubby and I raised three kids, we just had our 25th yrs married 28 years together, and over the years we do need rest, for we can get burned out, so today I’m saying let us run to Jesus and He will give us the rest we need physically and spiritually, love BettyB…let’s pray.

Precious Jesus, you are all we need to get through the storms of life, nobody can make it better but you. Today Lord we cry out to you, there are so many of our brothers and sisters that are enduring physical pain and that pain at times can be so bad we want to give up, but you Lord keep us going and you make us stronger, today Lord keep us in your healing embrace as we keep fighting this fight, In Jesus Name, Amen.

Verse Of The Day!

https://togodbetheglorybettysverseoftheday.wordpress.com/

My Testimony!

http://intohisarmsifalljesusmyjoy.weebly.com/testimony.html

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

4 responses

  1. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    December 28, 2014 at 12:21 pm

  2. Good morning, friend 🙂

    My “theme,” if you will, for this year, is rest and de-stress. This if, of course, a lovely affirmation.

    Rest to you today, too!

    Like

    December 28, 2014 at 2:00 pm

Leave a comment