Into His Arms I Fall

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15


Wood cross laying on an opened Bible.

Wood cross laying on an opened Bible.

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15

 

CAUSE ME TO HEAR YOUR LOVINGKINDNESS IN THE MORNING,
FOR IN YOU I DO TRUST; CAUSE ME TO KNOW THE WAY IN
WHICH I SHOULD WALK, FOR I LIFT UP MY SOUL TO YOU.
( PSALM 143:8 *NKJV )

 

Let us quiet our hearts this morning, there is so much going on in the world that takes so much out of us, pray with me, love BettyB.

 

Lord Jesus we come to you this morning and we lay all of our sorrow and our joy at your feet, we call on you in all circumstances, when we are sad and when we are happy,, we adore your ways and your words, we love you and all your ;loving kindness shines through to us..we lift up our souls to you O Lord our King, guide us today Lord help us to see with your eyes ,, in Jesus name amen.

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15 | My Journey with God-The Bible

  2. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  3. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  4. Pingback: Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/7-8-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  5. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    July 8, 2015 at 1:49 pm

Leave a comment