Into His Arms I Fall

Archive for September 25, 2015

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-25-15


aa
 Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/9-25-15

2 Corinthians 12:9-10

9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 10 That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.
Precious Lord this morning help us to see that your grace is sufficient and its all we need to get by in this world. In our weakness your great power comes out and we can stand with you as you make us stronger. guide our day today and help us to love the way you always love us Lord, In Jesus name amen.