Into His Arms I Fall

​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15


eagles-wings-88-2-despairQuote

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15

Psalm 119:28 (NIV)
28 My soul is weary with sorrow;
    strengthen me according to your word.

I know at times my own soul get’s so weary and tired and full of sorrow, but we have a God that lifts us up out of darkness. One day HE will renew our strength and we will sore on wings like eagles, how does that sound to you? It sounds amazing, and God in His faithfulness will one day lift us up out of a world that is not our home, Love BettyB..Let’s Pray..

Precious Jesus we come to you this morning asking for strength and guidance, help us to stand strong today, guide our ways and keep us safe as we go on today, help the weariness to be lifted, protect us and keep us holding onto you, because we know you are holding us. In Jesus Name, Amen.

Isaiah 40:31 (NIV)

31 but those who hope in the Lord
    will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles;
    they will run and not grow weary,
    they will walk and not be faint.

Verse Of The Day!

https://togodbetheglorybettysverseoftheday.wordpress.com/

My Testimony!

http://intohisarmsifalljesusmyjoy.weebly.com/testimony.html

Let’s always remember to always pray for Israel and our leaders in USA!

10 responses

  1. Pingback: ​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15 | Wise Devotions For Inspiration

  2. Pingback: ​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15 | Shelter Me, Lord

  3. Pingback: ​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15 | Pray With Me For Others

  4. ACCORDING TO MATTHEW 18:18-20

    LET US ALL STAND IN 100% AGREEMENT WITH OUR SISTER Betty Bolden’s HOLY SPIRIT ANOINTED PRAYER

    Like

    February 4, 2015 at 12:31 pm

  5. Pingback: ​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15 | He Whispers in my Heart

  6. Pingback: ​Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/2-4-15 | Jesus Is My Joy Ministries/Devotions

  7. Merryn

    I felt that way today- really tired and low in my spirit. Anxiety was making me freeze on the spot and I had little to show for my time even though E was at childcare. I read a devotion and prayed, finding hope rising in my spirit as I did that. Praise God – His mercies are new every morning! Thank you for this uplifting post and the scriptures- so applicable to where I am at right now (been on the edge of burn-out for weeks now)

    Like

    February 4, 2015 at 12:50 pm

    • I am in awe al the time God is so amazing and when we submit to him we can sore on wing like eagles amen.

      Liked by 1 person

      February 4, 2015 at 12:56 pm

  8. Reblogged this on joebright2013 and commented:
    Praise…

    Like

    February 4, 2015 at 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

